Caught Someone Pretending To Talk On His Cell Phone Today

talinorfali

What a funny thing I witnessed today. I could not believe it with some people, I just couldn’t stop laughing. Today, I decided to go out to a coffee shop called Tim Horton’s and I ordered an Iced Latte. So I went and sat down. As I am drinking and relaxing for almost 10 minutes, I see this guy 2 tables down from me looking around and about, so 2 minutes later, he pulls out his phone and starts to talk, This ordinary guy, and so another 5 minutes goes by and he is still yapping on his phone about pointless stuff that makes him look ridiculous, then to his surprise, the phone rings twice while he is talking on his cell phone. The first person he saw was me and I looked at him and I shook my head and started to giggle. He felt so embarrassed and I…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

