Blog Hop Fun!

Happy Thursday!! Today is blog hopping day, so fun! This is my first invitation to the hop and I feel so honored that Katherine from Katherines Corner asked me to join. I can’t wait to meet new people and gain new inspiration for writing. 🙂

I couldn’t decide what my favorite thing was; I thought about cooking, kids, family, friends and all the things I love so much. Then I thought I would post about my travels which has became Zen…. being a Mommy. I am honored to have the privilege to not only write about our personal journeys through our blog, but also learn more about other families as well by writing for Ooh Belly. 🙂   So, I don’t do giveaways, but what I do is write about crazy cooking experiments, fun home school field trips and funny Monday Listicles – and Motherhood is truly my Thursday Favorite thing. 🙂

So hopping is easy-peasy! The rules are below (yes there are just a few!). Enjoy and have fun!!

KCThursBH

Its Time For Thursday Favorite Things! Thursday favorite things is where you can link your favorite post or write a post about your favorite things and share it with old and new followers. You gain visibility for your blog and make bloggy friends too!

Please share the hop with your readers and let Katherine know if you would like to co-host with her.

Remember to leave her a comment if you are a new follower so she can follow you back

Thursday favorite things is where you can link your favorite post or write a post about your favorite things You gain visibility for your blog and make bloggy friends too!

Here are the rules, yes there are rules. But just a few: Please DO NOT link and run…visit a few of the wonderful blogs that are sharing at the hop.

  • Follow Katherines Corner preferably through Email it’s on her right sidebar (or facebook twitterbloglovin,  etc. they are on her sidebar too) And My Blog too
  • Visit as many blogs in the list as you can, please      leave a comment so they know you stopped by!
  • Share the button or a linklback on      your post. Grab the hop button code from Katherines button page It’s always nice to have the hop button      on your post. It IS NOT mandatory; but a Link back to      Katherines Corner is always appreciated
  • No adult content blogs or links directly to your shops      please
  • Yes you can link giveaways ( they are everyone’s favorite thing) Add your giveaways to the Win It Page at Katherines Corner too!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

18 thoughts on “Blog Hop Fun!

    • Hi Donna, thanks for coming over! I stopped by your blog earlier and though the colors were so elegant. I hope your week is enjoyable! Take care and enjoy some sun!

    • Hi Sandra! Thanks for coming over… can’t wait to see if I can implement any of those ideas from that dinning room post you had! Hope your week is fabulous, take care and enjoy!

  1. Hi! Nice to meet you 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and saying hello 🙂

    Feel free to stop by anytime beginning this afternoon throughout the weekend for my NO RULES Weekend Blog Party! I’d love to have you 🙂

    Paula
    lifeasweknowitbypaula.blogspot.com

  2. Hello Paige,

    Nice to meet you through Katherine’s blog hop! My last name is Paige and I have always, always loved this (your) name! Now following you and I hope you’ll stop by and follow back if you desire!

    Roz

    • Thanks for stopping by, how funny I never met anyone who has my first as their last name. Thanks for following and I can’t wait to see what’s going on over in your neck of the woods, take care and enjoy the weather!

Leave a Reply

