Monday Listicles In Memoriam

Happy late Father’s Day…. hope everyone enjoyed the day. We unplugged and spent time playing games, cooking and hanging out. We were trying to enjoy a bit of nice weather as it looks like this week holds rain. We are wondering if summer will come soon? Seems like mid-June it should be warmer. 🙂  Well, it’s time for Monday Listicles.

Monday Listicles is a great way to prompt your writing each week; it gets you warmed up and ready to go. There are a ton of great ladies posting over on Stasha’s site, http://www.northwestmommy.com. Jump over, take a peak and join in!

 

This week we are talking about great shows that got canceled too soon.

 

1. Sex and the City, HBO

2. Seinfeld

3. Fraiser

4. Friends

5. Darma & Greg (this was my favorite show!!)

6. The West Wing

7. Fringe

8. Rules of Engagement

9. My So Called Life

10. Freaks and Geeks

 

Enjoy your Monday!!

6 thoughts on “Monday Listicles In Memoriam

  1. Love your entire list!! I know them all except #1 because I didn’t have HBO. I’m not in the dark though. I do know what the show was about. That episode of Seinfeld was one of my favorites.

  2. Go Freaks & Geeks! Wooo! I tweeted Paul Feig about a F&G Reunion. Surprisingly, he didn’t respond. 😉

  3. I so miss Frasier… So much, but I watch re-runs whenever I can, same with Seinfeld, I think it’s thanks to him that I know how to be funny. Him and Woody Allen 🙂

  4. Freaks and Geeks made a lot of lists this week. I can’t believe I forgot about Dharma and Greg. Fringe was cool, I got to meet some of the cast when they were filming.

Leave a Reply

