Monday Listicles!

Oh it’s been quite a few busy weeks in our household with camp and summer activities I’m just now starting to get back to writing. I love the hustle and joy summer brings, but I must remember my goal of working on writing each week to build a live memorial book of memories for our family of fun, experiences, growth and love! So this week’s fun: Monday Listicle: Ten Things You Buy Every Week

1.  Silk Chocolate Almond Milk

2. Red and Green Apples

3. Grapes

4. Bananas

5. Chicken

6. Coffee Creamer

7. Applesauce

8. Salad Fixins

9. Atkin’s Bars

10. Gas (almost every week! lol!)

 

 

3 thoughts on “Monday Listicles!

  1. We are really big on chicken in this household. Andddd…omgoodness – Silk Dark Chocolate Almond Milk is like drinking a dessert – it tastes soooooo good. I put green apples on my list of things that I buy every week during the summertime – I love the Crispin variety.

    Happy Listicle Monday!

Leave a Reply

